Install Qwant Lite Settings
Root After and Another

Root After and Another

Genre: Roman

Root After and Another (styled as √after and another) is a Japanese adult visual novel by Makura which was released on October 26, 2007 for Windows as a DVD in limited and regular first editions. Root After and Another is Makura's second game and is the sequel to their first game H2O: Footprints in the Sand. The gameplay in Root After and Another follows a plot line which offers pre-determined scenarios with courses of interaction, and focuses on the appeal of the six female main characters with…

Credits Release date

Release date 2007
Developer Makura
Genre Roman
Publisher Makura
Platforms Microsoft Windows


Live patch du 09/07/2019: A Bright New Look 07/10/2019

Les Delta 308 et 308.1 ont été appliquées. Ce qui ne devait être qu'un patch intermédiaire sans contenu majeur se révèle être plutôt riche en

Remnant From the Ashes : Tous les détails de la mise à jour 1.06 09/12/2019

Le mode Aventure débarque avec le patch 1.06 de Remnant From the Ashes (12/09/12019). A lire également – Remnant From the Ashes – Guides : Conseils...

Nintendo-Master, actu Wii U et 3DS 06/25/2019

Visualisation de +1888-597-3962 Printer Support Phone Number par alsophie66 Il y a 56 minutes

Liste des problèmes connus de la version de lancement de WoW Classic 08/26/2019

À quelques heures du lancement de WoW Classic, Aggrend a partagé sur les forums officiels une liste des problèmes connus des développeurs. Celle-ci...

Patch sur Blight du 21/06/2019 (Delta 308 06/22/2019

Un nouveau patch a été appliqué au serveur de test. Il est considéré comme un patch intermédiaire en attendant un contenu plus construits, mais il est...



Root After and Another Download Free Full Game | Speed-New
Root After and Another Download Free Full Game | Speed-New
Review: Basis Confusion Affection Date
773 Hours Later, Steve Tolin Is Finished With Dragon Quest ...
Regista to Develop Games for the Switch - VGChartz
Root Rules Vernon Sportsman Run | SPEED SPORT
Flipboard: 'Gotta fine tune my routes': Steph Curry hits ...
Chris Woakes didn't think World Cup final was possible ...
Connecticut Sun News, Articles, Stories & Trends for Today
Play Any Android Game with a PS3 Controller (Or Other ...


There are no suggested games


There are no reviews for this game