Zork I

Zork I

1980 (12/01/1980)

Genre: Aventure

Zork: The Great Underground Empire - Part I, later known as Zork I, is an interactive fiction video game written by Marc Blank, Dave Lebling, Bruce Daniels and Tim Anderson and published by Infocom in 1980. It was the first game in the popular Zork trilogy and was released for a wide range of computer systems, followed by Zork II and Zork III. It was Infocom's first game, and sold 378,987 copies by 1986.

Credits Release date

Release date 12/01/1980
Developer Infocom
Genre Aventure
Publisher Activision
Platforms Atari ST,Amstrad CPC,Amiga,Apple Mac,Microsoft Dos,Sega Saturn
Engine ZIL


There are no recent news for this game



Download Zork Trilogy - My Abandonware
Dave Lebling on the Genesis of the Adventure Game - and ...
Maps of the Game World (Part 1)
Glenn Boulter – Text Adventure Time presents Northern ...
Zork I: The Great Underground Empire (Ultimate Edition ...



There are no reviews for this game



© Qwant 2017, all rights reserved