The Best of Arabesque: The Mega Mixes, Vol. 4

The Best of Arabesque: The Mega Mixes, Vol. 4

29 titles



Record companyZebralution
Copyright2008 Monopol Records - a division of Monopol Verlag GmbH
Release date2008-04-18
LabelsMonopol Records


Hey, Catch On
Hello, Mr. Monkey
In for a Penny, In for a Pound
Someone Is Waiting for You
Rock Me After Midnight
Buggy Boy
In the Heat of a Disco-Night
Why No Reply?
Peppermint Jack
City Cats
Roller Star
Parties In a Penthouse
Tall Story Teller
Sunrise In Your Eyes
You Better Get a Move On
Time to Say Good Bye
I Don't Wanna Have Breakfast With You
Stop Crying for the Moon
Marigot Bay
Let's Make a Night Out of It
Friday Night
Ecstasy (Another Version) [Mega Mix Version]
Take Me Don't Break Me
Don't Fall Away from Me
Hit Medley, Pt. 4
Indio Boy
Hit Medley, Pt. 3