The Best, Vol. 1 (Deluxe Version)

The Best, Vol. 1 (Deluxe Version)

52 titles



Record companyBelieveSAS
Copyright2016 Melodie der Welt
Release date2016-07-06
LabelsNikitin Music Group


Hello, Mr. Monkey
Fly High, Little Butterfly
Someone Is Waiting for You
The Man with the Gun
Six Times a Day
Buggy Boy
Friday Night
Catch Me Tiger
Give It Up
Love Is Just a Game
Peppermint Jack
In the Heat of a Disco-Night
Rock Me After Midnight
Lucifers Lover
Dancing in the Fire of Love
It's so Hard to Leave You
Hell Driver
City Cats
Don't Kiss a Crocodile
Plastic Heart
High Life
Jingle Jangle Joe
Roller Star
Bye Bye My Love
Marigot Bay
Parties in a Penthouse
Once in a Blue Moon
Hey, Catch On
Take Me Don't Break Me
The Only Night Was a Lonely Night
Make Love Whenever You Can
Keep the Wolf from the Door
I Don't Wanna Have Breakfast with You
Nights in the Harbour
Hey What a Magic Night
Midnight Dancer
Hi, Hi Highway
You Win, Hands Down
Black Out
Born to Reggae
Opening (Live)
Hello, Mr. Monkey (Live)
Young Fingers Get Burnt (Live)
Like a Shot in the Dark (Live)
Roller Star (Live)
Hit the Jackpot (Live)
Why Do You Ride the High Horse (Live)
Make Love Whenever You Can (Live)
Caballero (Live)
Midnight Dancer (Live)
In for a Penny, in for a Pound (Live)
The End of the Show (Live)