Anthology 1969-81

Anthology 1969-81

29 titles

Atomic Rooster


Record companyOrchard
Copyright2014 Союз Мьюзик по лицензии Angel Air
Release date2009-10-01
LabelsAngel Air


Devil's Answer
Death Walks Behind You
Friday 13th
A Spoonful of Bromide
Sleeping for Years
Seven Streets
It's so Unkind
Head in the Sky
Break the Ice
I Can't Take No More
Play the Game
When You Go to Bed
They Took Control of You
Do You Know Who's Looking for You?
Broken Window
Hold It Through the Night
No Change by Me
Play It Again
End of the Day
The Rock
Nobody Else
Don't Lose Your Mind
She's My Woman
Devil's Answer
Death Walks Behind You
Tomorrow Night