Devil's Answer

Devil's Answer

16 titles

Atomic Rooster


Record companyIsolation
CopyrightExcalibur Recordings
Release date2015-11-02
LabelsExcalibur Recordings


Control You
Devil's Answer
End of the Day
He Did It Again
Hold It Through the Night
I Don't Need You Anymore
Living Underground
Lose Your Mind
Lost in Space
No Change by Me
She's My Woman
Play It Again
The Show
Throw Your Life Away
Tomorrow Night
Who's Looking for You