Devils Answer

Devils Answer

12 titles

Atomic Rooster


Record companyIsolation
Copyright2011 Sound and Vision
Release date2011-06-23
LabelsSound and Vision


Devil's Answer (live)
Play It Again
Tomorrow Night
Control You
Oh She, Oh She's My Woman
Who's Looking For You
Lose Your Mind
I Don't Need You Anymore
He Did It Again
The Show
Hold It Through The Night
No Chance By Me