Devils Answer: The Greatest Hits

Devils Answer: The Greatest Hits

19 titles

Atomic Rooster


Record companyIsolation
Copyright2010 Excalibur Recordings
Release date2010-11-22
LabelsExcalibur Recordings


Devil's Answer (Live)
Lost In Space
He Did It Again
Control You
Living Underground
Hold It Through the Night
Sleepless Nights
Sleeping for Years
Play It Again
Don't Lose Your Mind
I Don't Need You Anymore
Oh She, Oh She's My Woman
Tomorrow Night
Throw Your Life Away
End of the Day
Take It for Granted
The Show
Who's Looking for You?
No Change By Me