The Devil's Answer

The Devil's Answer

11 titles

Atomic Rooster


Record companyOrchard
Copyright2012 One Media Publishing
Release date2012-03-06
LabelsVanilla OMP


The Devil's Answer (Live)
Play It Again
End of the Day
Tomorrow Night
Lost in Space
Lose Your Mind
Control of You
She's My Woman
Death Walks Behind You
Sleeping for Years
Can't Take No More