The First 10 Explosive Years

The First 10 Explosive Years

16 titles

Atomic Rooster


Record companyOrchard
Copyright2014 Союз Мьюзик по лицензии Angel Air
Release date1981-10-11
LabelsAngel Air


Sleeping for Years
Seven Streets
I Cant Take No More
Taken You Over
Lost in Space
Play It Again
Devils Answer
Rebel with a Clause
Night Living
Death Walks Behind You
Its so Unkind
When You Go to Bed
Head in the Sky
Break the Ice
Play the Game
Tomorrow Night (Live)