The Very Best of Atomic Rooster

The Very Best of Atomic Rooster

20 titles

Atomic Rooster


Record companyIsolation
CopyrightExcalibur Recordings
Release date2013-07-08
LabelsExcalibur Recordings


Devil's Answer
Control You
Tomorrow Night
Hold It Through the Night
Who's Looking for You?
Don't Lose Your Mind
Lost In Space
Sleepless Nights
End of the Day
Devil's Answer
Take It for Granted
The Show
Oh She, Oh She's My Woman
No Change By Me
Living Underground
Throw Your Life Away
Play It Again
Sleeping for Years
He Did It Again
I Don't Need You Anymore