Boney M.: The Greatest Hits

Boney M.: The Greatest Hits

6 titles

Boney M.


Record companySonyBMG
Copyright(P) 2001 BMG Entertainment International UK & Ireland Ltd.
Release date1998-12-30
LabelsRCA/BMG Heritage


Rivers of Babylon
Brown Girl In the Ring
Hooray! Hooray! It' S a Holi-Holiday
Mary's Boy Child/Oh My Lord
Nightflight to Venus
I'm Born Again