Christmas Time

Christmas Time

14 titles

Boney M.


Record companySonyBMG
Copyright(P) 2008 Sony Music Entertainment Germany GmbH
Release date2008-09-26


Zion's Daughter
Jingle Bells
Feliz Navidad
Hark the Herald Angel Sing
Oh Come All Ye Faithful
Joy to the World
The First Noël
Petit Papa Noël
White Christmas
When a Child Is Born
Mary's Boy Child / Oh My Lord
Little Drummer Boy
I'll Be Home for Christmas
Auld Lang Syne