Christmas With Boney M.

Christmas With Boney M.

19 titles

Boney M.


Record companySonyBMG
Copyright(P) 2007 Sony Music Entertainment Germany GmbH
Release date1981-11-23


Mary's Boy Child / Oh My Lord
When a Child Is Born
White Christmas
Feliz Navidad
Jingle Bells
Zion's Daughter
Darkness Is Falling
Hark the Herald Angel Sing
Little Drummer Boy
The First Noël
Oh Christmas Tree
I'll Be Home for Christmas
Oh Come All Ye Faithful
Petit Papa Noël
Winter Fairy-Tale
Joy to the World
Auld Lang Syne
Christmas Medley
Mary's Boy Child/Oh My Lord