Their Most Beautiful Ballads

Their Most Beautiful Ballads

21 titles

Boney M.


Record companySonyBMG
Copyright(P)2000 BMG Berlin Musik GmbH/MCI
Release date2000-11-13


The Carnival Is Over
El Lute
Somewhere In the World
Where Did You Go
Heart of Gold
10,000 Lightyears
Still I Am Sad
Conzuela Biaz
Goodbye My Friend
I'm Born Again
Sad Movies
Time to Remember
Ribbons of Blue
When a Child Is Born
Little Drummer Boy
Mary's Boy Child / Oh My Lord
Two of Us
My Cherie Amor
I See a Boat On the River
Rivers of Babylon