Chris Norman: Greatest Hits

Chris Norman: Greatest Hits

17 titles

Chris Norman


Record companyKontor
Copyright2003 BROS Music GmbH & Co. KG
Release date2003-06-30
LabelsBROS Music


Midnight Lady
For You
Baby I Miss You
Sarah (You Take My Breath Away)
Dangerous Hearts
Some Hearts Are Diamonds
Into the Night
Follow Me
Tell Me Why
Love Is a Bridge Between Two Hearts
No Arms Can Ever Hold You
Broken Heroes
Seven Year Ache
Beware the Thorn
Send a Sign to My Heart
Ich mach meine Augen zu