Chris Norman: The Hits!

Chris Norman: The Hits!

15 titles

Chris Norman


Record companyKontor
Copyright2009 edel entertainment GmbH
Release date2009-02-13
LabelsEdel Records


If You Think You Know How to Love Me
Don't Play Your Rock 'n' Roll to Me
I'll Meet You At Midnight
Living Next Door to Alice
Needles and Pins
For a Few Dollars More
Mexican Girl
Midnight Lady
Some Hearts Are Diamonds
Sarah (You Take My Breath Away)
The Night Has Turned Cold
Keep Talking
Second Time Around
Got It All
Endless Night