Close Up

Close Up

13 titles

Chris Norman


Record companyKontor
Copyright2007 edel entertainment GmbH
Release date2007-10-05
LabelsEdel Records


Lay Me Down
Love Not War
Trying to Find My Home
Hello Baby
Close to You
Catch Your Dream
Sleep Alone Tonight
When the Midnight Hour Is Calling
When a Love Affair Ends
I Melt Away
Maybe There's a Way
Baby I Call Your Name