Collector's Series

Collector's Series

34 titles

Chris Norman


Record companyBelieveSAS
Copyright2013 EQ Music & Media Pte Ltd
Release date2014-10-31
LabelsG-Pop GmbH


If You Think You Know How to Love Me
Don't Play Your Rock 'N' Roll to Me
Something's Been Making Me Blue
Wild Angels
I'll Meet You at Midnight
Living Next Door to Alice
Lay Back in the Arms of Someone
It's Your Life
Needles and Pins
For a Few Dollars More
Oh Carol
Mexican Girl
Stumblin' In
Babe It's up to You
San Francisco Bay
Take Good Care of My Baby
Love Is a Battlefield
Midnight Lady
Some Hearts Are Diamonds
No Arms Can Ever Hold You
The Night Has Turned Cold
The Growing Years
Goodbye Lady Blue
Red Hot Screaming Love
Lost in Flight
Keep Talking
The First Cut Is the Deepest
Million Miles to Nowhere
Second Time Around
Got It All
Inside Out
Call on Me