Definitive Collection: Smokie and Solo Years

Definitive Collection: Smokie and Solo Years

28 titles

Chris Norman


Record companyAbsoluteMarketingInternationalLtd
Copyright2019 Solo Sound Records
Release date2019-04-19
LabelsSolo Sound Records


If You Think You Know How to Love Me
Don't Play Your Rock'n Roll to Me
Something's Been Making Me Blue
Wild Angels
I'll Meet You at Midnight
Living Next Door to Alice
Lay Back in the Arms of Someone
It's Your Life
Needles and Pins
For a Few Dollars More
Oh Carol
Mexican Girls
Babe It's Up to You
San Francisco Bay
Take Good Care of My Baby
Stumblin' In
Don't Knock the Rock
If We Had Wings
Nobody's Fool
Gypsy Queen
Fly Away
You Are the Light
Million Miles to Nowhere
Sun Is Rising
Straight to My Heart
Losing You
Whisky & Water