Don't Knock the Rock

Don't Knock the Rock

14 titles

Chris Norman


Record companyIsolation
Copyright2017 Solo Sound Records
Release date2017-09-15
LabelsSolo Sound Records


Don't Knock the Rock
Crawling up the Wall
Sun Is Rising
You Are the Light
Sweet Virginia
Good, Good Loving
Losing You
If We Had Wings
On Night of Love
Chasing After Starlight
Straight to My Heart
Suicide Street
Little Butterfly