Heartbreaking Hits

Heartbreaking Hits

32 titles

Chris Norman


Record companyKontor
Copyright2004 edel records GmbH
Release date2004-04-05
LabelsEdel Records


Midnight Lady
Some Hearts Are Diamonds
No Arms Can Ever Hold You
Broken Heroes
Sarah (You Take My Breath Away)
Woman In Love
Love Is...
I Want to Be Needed (Duet With Shari Belafonte)
Never Make My Angel Cry
Here Comes the Night
Hunters of the Night
Wings of Love
Chain Reaction
Give a Little Love
It`s a Tragedy
Hands Tied
Love for Sale
Broken Heroes
Midnight Lady (Maxi-Version)
A Bridge At Midnight
Ordinary Heart (Maxi-Version)
For the Good Years
Sarah (You Take My Breath Away) (Maxi-Version)
Hearts Livin` On Emotion
Ordinary Heart
Midnight Lady (Instrumental)
She Said She Was a Lucky Girl
Some Hearts Are Diamonds (Instrumental)
Broken Heroes (Instrumental)
Wheels of Fire
Stop At Nothing
Till the Night We Meet Again