The Very Best of Chris Norman

The Very Best of Chris Norman

18 titles

Chris Norman


Record companyKontor
Copyright2004 BROS Music
Release date2004-04-05
LabelsBROS Music


Midnight Lady
Baby I Miss You
Hearts LivinĀ“ On Emotions
Broken Heroes
Into the Night
Stay One More Night
Sarah (You Take My Breath Away)
She Said She Was a Lucky Girl
Follow Me
Some Hearts Are Diamonds
Don't Fence Me In
Lost In Flight
No Arms Can Ever Hold You
For You
Baby I Miss You
Ave Maria
Send a Sign to My Heart
Ich mach meine Augen zu