The Very Best of Chris Norman, Pt. 2

The Very Best of Chris Norman, Pt. 2

23 titles

Chris Norman


Record companyKontor
Copyright2004 BROS Music GmbH & Co. KG
Release date2004-11-29
LabelsBROS Music


If You Think to Know How to Love Me
For You
Don't Play Your Rock N' Roll to Me
Back Again
Lay Back In the Arms of Someone
One Last Kiss
Oh Carol
I'll Meet You at Midnight
Too Much
The Night Has Turned Cold
Baby It's You
Mexican Girl
Warm Hearted Woman
For a Few Dollars More
Break the Ice
Needles and Pins
Living Next Door to Alice
If You Need My Love Tonight
The Interchange
Baby It's Up to You