Coming In For the Kill

Coming In For the Kill

11 titles

Climie Fisher


Record companyWarner
Copyright1989 Parlophone Records Ltd, a Warner Music Group Company
Release date2008-11-28
LabelsParlophone UK


Facts of Love
Fire On the Ocean
It's Not Supposed To Be That Way (7'' Version)
Hold On Through the Night
Buried Treasure
Power of the Dreamworld
The Best Part of Living Is Loving You
Coming In For the Kill
Don't Mess Around
You Keep Me Coming Back For More
Memories (If I Could Relive Your Love)