Change of Season

Change of Season

12 titles

Daryl Hall & John Oates


Record companySonyBMG
Copyright(P) 1990 Arista Records
Release date1990-10-09


So Close
Starting All Over Again
Sometimes a Mind Changes
Change of Season
I Ain't Gonna Take It This Time
Everywhere I Look
Give It Up (Old Habits)
Don't Hold Back Your Love
Halfway There
Only Love
Heavy Rain
So Close (Unplugged)