Collections: Hall & Oates

Collections: Hall & Oates

10 titles

Daryl Hall & John Oates


Record companySonyBMG
Copyright(P) 2006 Sony BMG Music
Release date2006-10-02
LabelsSony BMG Music Entertainment


I Can't Go for That (No Can Do)
Rich Girl
Private Eyes
Kiss On My List
One On One
You Make My Dreams
I Don't Wanna Lose You
Adult Education
Method of Modern Love
Sara Smile