Live In Dublin

Live In Dublin

15 titles

Daryl Hall & John Oates


Record companyumgglobal
Copyright2015 U-Watch Records LLC, exclusively licensed to Eagle Rock Entertainment Ltd.
Release date2015-03-30
LabelsEagle Rock


Out of Touch
Say It Isn't So
Family Man
It's Uncanny
Back Together Again
Las Vegas Turnaround
She's Gone
Sara Smile
Do What You Want, Be What You Are
I Can't Go For That (No Can Do)
Rich Girl
You Make My Dreams
Kiss On My List
Private Eyes