Voices (Remastered)

Voices (Remastered)

11 titles

Daryl Hall & John Oates


Record companySonyBMG
Copyright(P) 2004 BMG Music
Release date1980-07-29
LabelsRCA/BMG Heritage


How Does It Feel to Be Back
Big Kids
United State
Hard to Be In Love With You
Kiss On My List
Gotta Lotta Nerve (Perfect Perfect)
You've Lost That Loving Feeling
You Make My Dreams
Everytime You Go Away
Diddy Doo Wop (I Hear the Voices)