30 Ans - 30 Titres

30 Ans - 30 Titres

30 titles

Demis Roussos


Record companyOrchard
Copyright2015 Mondopolitan
Release date2004-09-09
LabelsArcade BV


Rain and Tears
I Want to Live
It's Five O'clock
End of the World
Spring Summer Winter and Fall
We Shall Dance
Le Grec
Let It Be Me
My Reason
Santa Lucia
My Friend the Wind
Les Oiseaux de Ma Jeunesse
Bridge over Trouble Water
The Beauty of Your Eyes
Quand Je T'aime
Quisiera Bailar Esta Canción
Forever and Ever
après la Fin du Monde
Lovely Lady of Arcadia
Good Bye My Love Goodbye
Futureless Forever
In My Dreams
Marie Jolie
Tout Ce Que Je Cherche Est En Toi
Comme le Vent D'hiver
When Forever Has Gone
Mañanas de Terciopelo