Christmas With Demis Roussos

Christmas With Demis Roussos

19 titles

Demis Roussos


Record companyCloud9Dance
Copyright2011 Cloud 9 Music
Release date2011-12-16
LabelsCloud 9 Music


Oh Come All Ye Faithful
When a Child Is Born
Il est ne le divin enfant
Hark the Herald Angels Sing
Little Drummer Boy
Eine Rose entsprungen
Ave Maria
Silent Night
What Child Is This?
Mary’s Boychild
Gloria In Excelcis Deo
Oh Come All Ye Faithful (Reprise)
The First Noël
Minuit Chretien
Petit papa Noël
Feliz Navidad
Oh Tannenbaum
White Christmas