Demis Roussos Greatest Hits - Forever and Ever

Demis Roussos Greatest Hits - Forever and Ever

39 titles

Demis Roussos


Record companyCloud9Dance
Copyright2011 Cloud 9 Music
Release date2011-07-11
LabelsCloud 9 Music


Forever and Ever
Rain and Tears
Goodbye My Love Goodbye
Quand je t'aime
We Shall Dance
Island of Love
My Friend the Wind (Single Version)
My Reason
Happy to Be On an Island In the Sun
I Want to Live
It's Five O'clock
Marie Jolie
End of the World
Lovely Lady of Arcadia
Spring Summer Winter and Fall
Such a Funny Night
When Forever Has Gone
Tropicana Bay
Eleni (Single Version)
Summerwine (With Nancy Boyd)
One Way Wind
Summer In Her Eyes
Give Me Back My Love
You Don't Own Me
On My Own
Mon Amour (Duet With Anny Schilder)
My Broken Souvenirs
Come Waltz With Me
Sailin' Home
Greater Love
Follow Me
Amis pour la vie
Velvet Mornings
In My Dreams
Another Time
Bridge Over Troubled Water