Forever & Ever: The Best Of

Forever & Ever: The Best Of

21 titles

Demis Roussos


Record companyumgglobal
Copyright2013 Spectrum Music
Release date2013-01-01
LabelsUMC (Universal Music Catalogue)


Happy To Be On an Island In the Sun
Goodbye My Love Goodbye
Can't Say How Much I Love You
When Forever Has Gone
Forever and Ever
Sing an Ode To Love
So Dreamy
My Friend the Wind
I Dig You
Velvet Mornings
My Only Fascination
From Souvenirs To Souvenirs
Mourir Aupres De Mon Amour
We Shall Dance
Lovely Lady of Arcadia
My Reason
Rain and Tears
She Came Up From the North
I Know I'll Do It Again