Live in Brazil

Live in Brazil

21 titles

Demis Roussos


Record companyTuneCore
Copyright2011 MNF Music
Release date2011-07-20
LabelsMNF Music


End of the World
Rain and Tears
Forever and Ever
We Shall Dance
Follow Me
Bella Notte (This Is the Night)
White Wings (Asa Branca)
Lovely Lady of Arcadia
My Friend the Wind
Goodbye My Love Goodbye
Lost In Love (Duet With Eliane Bastos)
Let It Be Me
Santa Lucia
It's Five O'clock
Una Furtiva Lagrima
I Want To Live
Mamy Blue
My Reason
Happy To Be On an Island In the Sun
Medley: Forever and Ever / My Reason / Goodbye My Love Goodbye