Live in Brazil, Pt. 2 (Remastered Edition)

Live in Brazil, Pt. 2 (Remastered Edition)

11 titles

Demis Roussos


Record companyTuneCore
Copyright2013 MNF Music Entertainment Ltda
Release date2013-08-20
LabelsMNF Music Entertainment Ltda


Lost in Love
Let It Be Me
Santa Lucia
It's Five O'clock
Una Furtiva Lagrima
I Want to Live
My Reason
Happy to Be on an Island in the Sun
Medley: Forever and Ever / My Reason / Goodbye My Love Goodbye
Exclusive Interview with Demis Roussos