Simply Demis Roussos

Simply Demis Roussos

40 titles

Demis Roussos


Record companyWarner
Copyright2010 BR Music Copyrights BV
Release date2010-01-01


Forever and Ever (1987)
My Reason (1987)
We Shall Dance (1987)
Rain and Tears (1987)
Goodbye My Love, Goodbye (1987)
Nature Boy
La Mer
Marie Jolie (1987)
Because (1990)
I Want to Live (1987)
Spring Summer Winter and Fall (1987)
When Forever Has Gone (1990)
In My Dreams
End of the World (1987)
One Way Wind
Come Waltz With Me
Another Time
Sailin' Home
Happy to Be on an Island In the Sun (1990)
Lovely Lady of Arcadia (1987)
My Friend the Wind (Live Version)
Velvet Mornings (1990)
Island of Love
Summer In Her Eyes
Let It Be Me (1990)
It's Five O'Clock (1987)
Break (1987)
Mourir Aupres De Mon Amour (1990)
Santa Lucia
Bella Notte
Follow Me
La Donna E Mobile
You Don't Own Me
Torna a Surriento
Una Furtiva Lagrima
Oh Tannenbaum