The Golden Years

The Golden Years

20 titles

Demis Roussos


Record companyUMI
Copyright(C) 2002 Mercury (France)
Release date2002-04-08
LabelsUniversal Music Division Mercury


Rain and Tears
End of the World
It's Five O'Clock
I Want to Live
Spring Summer Winter and Fall
We Shall Dance
My Reason
Velvet Mornings
Forever and Ever
Goodbye My Love Goodbye
Someday Somewhere
My Friend the Wind
My Only Fascination
Lovely Lady of Arcadia
With You
From Souvenirs to Souvenirs
When Forever Has Gone
Happy to Be On an Island In the Sun
Lost In Love
Race to the End