The Phenomenon - 1968-1998

The Phenomenon - 1968-1998

26 titles

Demis Roussos


Record companyUniversal
Copyright(C) Mercury Records Limited
Release date1998-10-12


Happy to Be On an Island In the Sun
Rain and Tears
Kyrila (Elongi)
I Want to Live
Marie Jolie
Mourir aupres de mon amour (Je te dirai des mots)
It's Five O'Clock
Spring, Summer, Winter and Fall
Loin des yeux, loin du coeur
Lost In Love
Such a Funny Night
Race to the End
We Shall Dance
No Way Out
My Reason
Forever and Ever
Velvet Mornings
Goodbye My Love Goodbye
My Friend the Wind
Schönes Mädchen aus Arcadia
Someday Somewhere
My Only Fascination
Auf Wiedersehn
With You
From Souvenirs to Souvenirs