25 Movie Greats

25 Movie Greats

25 titles

Doris Day


Record companySonyBMG
Copyright(P) 2003 Sony Music Entertainment (UK) Ltd.
Release date2003-02-07


It's Magic
Move Over Darling
Singin' In the Rain
Secret Love
Pretty Baby
Whatever Will Be, Will Be (Que Sera Sera)
Anything You Can Do
The Very Thought of You
As Long As He Needs Me
The Party's Over
Getting to Know You
The Sound of Music
A Wonderful Guy
When I Fall In Love
Lover Come Back
High Hopes
The Deadwood Stage
I'm Not At All In Love
Tunnel of Love
Pillow Talk
White Christmas
You'll Never Walk Alone
Three Coins In the Fountain
I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles
Teacher's Pet