Bright & Shiny

Bright & Shiny

12 titles

Doris Day


Record companySonyBMG
CopyrightOriginally released 1961. All rights reserved by Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment
Release date1961-01-01


Bright and Shiny
I Want to Be Happy
Keep Smilin', Keep Laughin', Be Happy
Singin' In the Rain
Gotta Feelin'
Happy Talk
Make Someone Happy
Ridin' High
On the Sunny Side of the Street
Clap Yo' Hands
Stay with the Happy People
Twinkle and Shine