Calamity Jane

Calamity Jane

8 titles

Doris Day


Record companySonyBMG
CopyrightOriginally released 1953. All rights reserved by Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment
Release date1953-11-09


The Deadwood Stage
I Can Do Without You
The Black Hills of Dakota
Just Blew In from the Windy City
A Woman's Touch
Higher Than a Hawk (Deeper Than a Well)
'Tis Harry I'm Plannin' to Marry (From "Calamity Jane")
Secret Love