Calamity Jane / The Pajama Game

Calamity Jane / The Pajama Game

9 titles

Doris Day


Record companySonyBMG
Copyright(P) 2001 Sony Music Entertainment (UK) Ltd.
Release date2001-01-26


The Deadwood Stage
I Can Do Without You
The Black Hills of Dakota
Just Blew In from the Windy City
A Woman's Touch
Higher Than a Hawk (Deeper Than a Well)
'Tis Harry I'm Plannin' to Marry
Secret Love
The Pajama Game