Cuttin' Capers

Cuttin' Capers

12 titles

Doris Day


Record companySonyBMG
CopyrightOriginally released 1959. All rights reserved by Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment
Release date2016-07-22


Cuttin' Capers
Steppin' Out with My Baby
Makin' Whoopee
The Lady's In Love with You
Why Don't We Do This More Often?
Let's Take a Walk Around the Block
I'm Sitting On Top of the World
Get Out and Get Under the Moon
Fit As a Fiddle (And Ready for Love)
Me Too (Ho-Ho! Ha-Ha!)
I Feel Like a Feather In the Breeze
Let's Fly Away