Cuttin' Capers / Bright and Shiny

Cuttin' Capers / Bright and Shiny

24 titles

Doris Day


Record companySonyBMG
Copyright(P) 1994 Sony Music Entertainment (UK) Ltd.
Release date1994-10-03


Cuttin' Capers
Steppin' Out With My Baby
Makin' Whoopee
The Lady's In Love With You
Why Don't We Do This More Often?
Let's Take a Walk Around the Block
I'm Sitting On Top of the World
Get Out and Get Under the Moon
Fit As a Fiddle (And Ready for Love)
Me Too (Ho-Ho! Ha-Ha!)
I Feel Like a Feather In the Breeze
Let's Fly Away
Bright and Shiny
I Want to Be Happy
Keep Smilin', Keep Laughin', Be Happy
Singin' In the Rain
Gotta Feelin'
Happy Talk
Make Someone Happy
Ridin' High
On the Sunny Side of the Street
Clap Yo' Hands
Stay With the Happy People
Twinkle and Shine