Day In Hollywood

Day In Hollywood

12 titles

Doris Day


Record companySonyBMG
CopyrightOriginally released 1955. All rights reserved by Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment
Release date1955-01-01


Tea for Two
Lullaby of Broadway
Cuddle Up a Little Closer
I May Be Wrong (But I Think You're Wonderful)
Makin' Whoopee!
Be My Little Baby Bumble Bee
Secret Love
Till We Meet Again
Ain't We Got Fun?
Just One of Those Things
It Had to Be You
Love Me or Leave Me