Daydreaming: The Very Best of Doris Day

Daydreaming: The Very Best of Doris Day

26 titles

Doris Day


Record companySonyBMG
Copyright(P) 1997 Sony Music Entertainment (UK) Ltd.
Release date2002-10-28


Move Over Darling
Secret Love
Whatever Will Be, Will Be
Lullaby of Broadway
Love Me or Leave Me
It's Magic
Everybody Loves a Lover
Dream a Little Dream of Me
Pillow Talk
Cheek to Cheek
Fly Me to the Moon (In Other Words)
Close Your Eyes
Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars (Corcovado)
Night and Day
Let's Face the Music and Dance
Pennies from Heaven
Over the Rainbow
I'll Never Stop Loving You
If I Give My Heart to You
A Very Precious Love
The Black Hills of Dakota
Teacher's Pet
Makin' Whoopee
Ready, Willing and Able
Sentimental Journey