Golden Girl (The Columbia Recordings 1944-1966)

Golden Girl (The Columbia Recordings 1944-1966)

48 titles

Doris Day


Record companySonyBMG
CopyrightOriginally released 1945, 1947, 1948, 1949, 1950, 1951, 1952, 1953, 1954, 1955, 1956, 1957, 1958, 1959, 1962, 1963, 1967, (P) 1994, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1999 Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
Release date1999-06-01


Baby Doll
Sentimental Journey
It Had to Be You
My Dreams Are Getting Better All the Time
It's Magic
A Guy Is a Guy
Love Somebody
Tacos, Enchiladas and Beans
April In Paris
Put 'Em In a Box, Tie 'Em With a Ribbon (And Throw 'Em In the Deep Blue Sea)
Ain't We Got Fun?
Someone Like You
The Black Hills of Dakota
That Old Feeling
Secret Love
I Speak to the Stars
At the Cafe Rendezvous
If I Give My Heart to You
There's a Rising Moon
You Can Have Him
Shaking the Blues Away
Cuttin' Capers
I'll Never Stop Loving You
The Very Thought of You
Too Marvelous for Words
Whatever Will Be, Will Be (Que Sera, Sera)
There Once Was a Man
I Only Have Eyes for You
Everybody Loves a Lover
Crazy Rhythm
I've Never Been In Love Before
That Jane from Maine
It's a Lovely Day Today
Pillow Talk
You're Getting to Be a Habit With Me
Lover Come Back
You're Good for Me
In a Shanty In Old Shanty Town
My Romance
Lullaby of Broadway
Doin' What Comes Natur'lly
On Moonlight Bay
Let the Little Girl Limbo
(Why Did I Tell You I Was Going To) Shanghai
Move Over Darling