I Have Dreamed

I Have Dreamed

12 titles

Doris Day


Record companySonyBMG
CopyrightOriginally released 1961. All rights reserved by Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment
Release date1961-04-01


I Believe In Dreams
I'll Buy That Dream
My Ship
All I Do Is Dream of You
When I Grow Too Old to Dream
We'll Love Again
I Have Dreamed
Periwinkle Blue
Someday I'll Find You
You Stepped Out of a Dream
Oh What a Beautiful Dream
Time to Say Goodnight