Lullaby of Broadway

Lullaby of Broadway

8 titles

Doris Day


Record companySonyBMG
CopyrightOriginally released 1951. All rights reserved by Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment
Release date1951-04-01


Lullaby of Broadway
Fine and Dandy
In a Shanty In Old Shanty Town
Somebody Loves Me
Just One of Those Things
You're Getting to Be a Habit with Me
I Love the Way You Say Goodnight
Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone