Sentimental Journey

Sentimental Journey

11 titles

Doris Day


Record companySonyBMG
CopyrightOriginally released 1965. All rights reserved by Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment
Release date1965-04-01


The More I See You
At Last
Come to Baby, Do!
I Had the Craziest Dream / I Don't Want to Walk Without You
I'll Never Smile Again
I Remember You
Serenade In Blue
I'm Beginning to See the Light
It Could Happen to You
It's Been a Long, Long Time
Sentimental Journey